• Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Upcoming Member Festivals

Wetherby Arts Festival Friday, 13 October, 2017 to Sunday, 22 October, 2017
Canterbury Festival Saturday, 14 October, 2017 to Saturday, 4 November, 2017
Cambridge Festival of Ideas Monday, 16 October, 2017 to Sunday, 29 October, 2017
Scottish International Storytelling Festival Friday, 20 October, 2017 to Tuesday, 31 October, 2017
St Andrews Voices Thursday, 26 October, 2017 to Sunday, 29 October, 2017
Petworth Festival Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017
Manchester Metropolitan University Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
University of Greenwich Business School Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
University of South Wales Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Arts University Bournemouth Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017

Pages