• Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • EFFA

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

Upcoming Member Festivals

St Albans International Organ Festival
Saturday, 24 September, 2016 to Saturday, 22 July, 2017
The Voice Over Festival of Performing Arts
Saturday, 1 April, 2017 to Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 to Monday, 1 May, 2017
Brighton Festival
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017
St John's Smith Square - London Festival of Baroque Music
Friday, 12 May, 2017 to Saturday, 20 May, 2017
Bury St. Edmunds Festival
Friday, 19 May, 2017 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017
Vale of Glamorgan Festival
Friday, 19 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
The Bath Festival
Friday, 19 May, 2017 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017