• Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Upcoming Member Festivals

British Arts Festivals Association Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Monday, 31 December, 2018
The Bath Festival Friday, 11 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Bury St. Edmunds Festival Friday, 18 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
London Saxophone Festival Monday, 21 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Imaginate Festival Saturday, 26 May, 2018 to Sunday, 3 June, 2018
Cheltenham Science Festival Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 to Sunday, 10 June, 2018
Hertfordshire Festival of Music Sunday, 10 June, 2018 to Saturday, 16 June, 2018
Blue Sky Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
Bromsgrove Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 22 July, 2018
Holmfirth Arts Festival Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Pages