• Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

British Arts Festivals Association

The national membership organisation for arts festivals in the UK: celebrating, developing and strengthening the work of its members

Upcoming Member Festivals

British Arts Festivals Association Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Monday, 31 December, 2018
Rye Arts Festival Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Cambridge Festival of Ideas Monday, 15 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
Scottish International Storytelling Festival Friday, 19 October, 2018 to Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
Canterbury Festival Saturday, 20 October, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
St Andrews Voices Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
Cambridge Music Festival Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018