• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festivals Directory

This is an alphabetical listing of all current BAFA members and includes contact details and general information about each festival, university, organisation or individual.

If you have any queries about this list or would like to find out more about becoming a member please contact our Administrator for more information by emailing bafa@artsfestivals.co.uk.

E.g., 13-12-2018
E.g., 13-12-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Mananan International Festival of Music & the Arts Saturday, 16 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Manchester Metropolitan University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Newark Book Festival Friday, 13 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018
Newbury Spring Festival Saturday, 11 May, 2019 to Saturday, 25 May, 2019
Oundle International Festival Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Oxford Festival of the Arts Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Penkhull Festival of Music and Art Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Performance Infinity Monday, 31 December, 2018
Petworth Festival Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
Portsmouth Festivities Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018

Pages

E.g., 13-12-2018
E.g., 13-12-2018
  • Mananan International Festival of Music & the Arts

    Festival Dates:
    Saturday, 16 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Manchester Metropolitan University

    Festival Dates:
    Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Newark Book Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 13 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Newbury Spring Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Saturday, 11 May, 2019 to Saturday, 25 May, 2019
    Custom text:
  • Oundle International Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Oxford Festival of the Arts

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
    Custom text:
  • Penkhull Festival of Music and Art

    Festival Dates:
    Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Performance Infinity

    Festival Dates:
    Monday, 31 December, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Petworth Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Portsmouth Festivities

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018
    Custom text:

Pages