• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festivals Directory

This is an alphabetical listing of all current BAFA members and includes contact details and general information about each festival, university, organisation or individual.

If you have any queries about this list or would like to find out more about becoming a member please contact our Administrator for more information by emailing bafa@artsfestivals.co.uk.

E.g., 13-12-2018
E.g., 13-12-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Hampstead Arts Festival Thursday, 10 May, 2018
Hertfordshire Festival of Music Sunday, 10 June, 2018 to Saturday, 16 June, 2018
Holmfirth Arts Festival Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
Ilkely Literature Festival Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
Investec International Music Festival Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
Jane Austen Festival Bath UK Friday, 14 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Lichfield Festival Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
London Saxophone Festival Monday, 21 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Ludlow English Song Weekend Friday, 5 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Magic and Mayhem Festival Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 to Sunday, 25 November, 2018

Pages

E.g., 13-12-2018
E.g., 13-12-2018
  • Hampstead Arts Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Thursday, 10 May, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Hertfordshire Festival of Music

    Festival Dates:
    Sunday, 10 June, 2018 to Saturday, 16 June, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Holmfirth Arts Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Ilkely Literature Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Investec International Music Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Jane Austen Festival Bath UK

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 14 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Lichfield Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
    Custom text:
  • London Saxophone Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Monday, 21 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Ludlow English Song Weekend

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 5 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
    Custom text:
  • Magic and Mayhem Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 to Sunday, 25 November, 2018
    Custom text:

Pages