• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festivals Directory

This is an alphabetical listing of all current BAFA members and includes contact details and general information about each festival, university, organisation or individual.

If you have any queries about this list or would like to find out more about becoming a member please contact our Administrator for more information by emailing bafa@artsfestivals.co.uk.

E.g., 13-12-2018
E.g., 13-12-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Bury St. Edmunds Festival Friday, 18 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Buxton Festival Fringe Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 to Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Cambridge Festival of Ideas Monday, 15 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
Cambridge Literary Festival Sunday, 15 April, 2018 to Wednesday, 18 April, 2018
Cambridge Music Festival Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018
Cambridge Summer Music Festival Thursday, 5 July, 2018 to Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Canterbury Festival Saturday, 20 October, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
Cardiff Metropolitan University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Cheltenham Jazz Festival Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 to Monday, 7 May, 2018
Cheltenham Music Festival Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018

Pages

E.g., 13-12-2018
E.g., 13-12-2018
  • Bury St. Edmunds Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Friday, 18 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Buxton Festival Fringe

    Festival Dates:
    Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 to Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
    Press release:
    Custom text:
  • Cambridge Festival of Ideas

    Festival Dates:
    Monday, 15 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Cambridge Literary Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Sunday, 15 April, 2018 to Wednesday, 18 April, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Cambridge Music Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Cambridge Summer Music Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Thursday, 5 July, 2018 to Saturday, 21 July, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Canterbury Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Saturday, 20 October, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University

    Festival Dates:
    Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Cheltenham Jazz Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 to Monday, 7 May, 2018
    Custom text:
  • Cheltenham Music Festival

    Festival Dates:
    Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018
    Custom text:

Pages