• Cheltenham Science Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Literature Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Jazz Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Newbury Spring Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Ventnor Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • St Andrews Voices

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Three Choirs Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 21-2-2019
E.g., 21-2-2019
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Oxford Festival of the Arts Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Penkhull Festival of Music and Art Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
Petworth Festival Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
Portsmouth Festivities Friday, 14 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Prescot Festival of Music & the Arts Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 30 June, 2019
Presteigne Festival Thursday, 22 August, 2019 to Tuesday, 27 August, 2019
Proms at St Judes Saturday, 23 June, 2018 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018
Ramsgate Arts Saturday, 21 July, 2018 to Sunday, 29 July, 2018
Rye Arts Festival Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Ryedale Festival Friday, 12 July, 2019 to Sunday, 28 July, 2019

Pages