• Ventnor Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • St Andrews Voices

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Science Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Literature Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Three Choirs Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Jazz Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Newbury Spring Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 21-2-2019
E.g., 21-2-2019
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Arts University Bournemouth Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Ashbourne Festival Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
BBC Proms Friday, 19 July, 2019 to Saturday, 14 September, 2019
Blue Sky Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
Bournemouth University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
British Arts Festivals Association Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Monday, 31 December, 2018
Bromsgrove Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 22 July, 2018
Bury St. Edmunds Festival Friday, 18 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Buxton Festival Fringe Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 to Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Cambridge Festival of Ideas Monday, 15 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018

Pages