• Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • EFFA

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 25-3-2017
E.g., 25-3-2017
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Aberdeen International Youth Festival
Friday, 28 July, 2017 to Saturday, 5 August, 2017
Aldeburgh Festival
Friday, 9 June, 2017 to Sunday, 25 June, 2017
Arts University Bournemouth
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Ashbourne Festival
Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 2 July, 2017
Basingstoke Festival
Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 9 July, 2017
Bath Children's Literature Festival
Saturday, 1 October, 2016 to Sunday, 9 October, 2016
BBC Proms
Friday, 14 July, 2017 to Saturday, 9 September, 2017
Blue Sky Festival
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 to Sunday, 18 June, 2017
Bridlington Arts Festival
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 to Friday, 27 May, 2016
Brighton Festival
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017

Pages