• Cambridge Summer Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 19-2-2018
E.g., 19-2-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Aberdeen International Youth Festival Friday, 27 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
Arts University Bournemouth Sunday, 1 April, 2018 to Friday, 31 August, 2018
Ashbourne Festival Friday, 22 June, 2018 to Sunday, 8 July, 2018
Basingstoke Festival Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 9 July, 2017
Bath Children's Literature Festival Friday, 29 September, 2017 to Sunday, 8 October, 2017
BBC Proms Friday, 13 July, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
Blue Sky Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
Bournemouth University Sunday, 1 April, 2018 to Friday, 31 August, 2018
Bridlington Arts Festival Sunday, 14 May, 2017 to Monday, 29 May, 2017
Brighton Festival Saturday, 5 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018

Pages