• Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • EFFA

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

This list is an alphabetical collection of BAFA members that includes contact details and basic information about each festival, university or associate.

E.g., 24-6-2017
E.g., 24-6-2017
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Aberdeen International Youth Festival
Friday, 28 July, 2017 to Saturday, 5 August, 2017
Arts University Bournemouth
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Ashbourne Festival
Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 2 July, 2017
Basingstoke Festival
Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 9 July, 2017
Bath Children's Literature Festival
Saturday, 1 October, 2016 to Sunday, 9 October, 2016
BBC Proms
Friday, 14 July, 2017 to Saturday, 9 September, 2017
Blue Sky Festival
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 to Sunday, 18 June, 2017
Bridlington Arts Festival
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 to Monday, 29 May, 2017
Brighton Festival
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017
British Arts Festivals Association
Thursday, 5 January, 2017 to Friday, 17 February, 2017

Pages