• Corsham Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Upcoming Member Festivals

St Albans International Organ Festival
Saturday, 19 September, 2015 to Saturday, 14 May, 2016
Bath Literature Festival
Friday, 26 February, 2016 to Saturday, 5 March, 2016
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Greenwich School of Management
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Southampton Solent University
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
De Montfort University
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Arts University Bournemouth
Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 to Saturday, 31 December, 2016
University of South Wales
Thursday, 3 December, 2015 to Saturday, 10 December, 2016
Manchester Metropolitan University
Thursday, 3 December, 2015 to Saturday, 10 December, 2016
Test
Wednesday, 3 February, 2016 to Friday, 1 April, 2016