• Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Corsham Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

Upcoming Member Festivals

Bath International Music Festival
Friday, 20 May, 2016 to Monday, 30 May, 2016
Brighton Festival
Saturday, 7 May, 2016 to Sunday, 29 May, 2016
Bury St. Edmunds Festival
Friday, 20 May, 2016 to Sunday, 29 May, 2016
Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 to Monday, 2 May, 2016
Edinburgh Napier University School of Marketing and Tourism
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Ageas Salisbury International Arts Festival
Friday, 27 May, 2016 to Saturday, 11 June, 2016
St Albans International Organ Festival
Saturday, 19 September, 2015 to Saturday, 14 May, 2016
Swaledale Festival
Saturday, 28 May, 2016 to Saturday, 11 June, 2016
Imaginate Festival
Saturday, 28 May, 2016 to Sunday, 5 June, 2016
Vale of Glamorgan Festival
Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 to Friday, 20 May, 2016

Pages