• Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Upcoming Member Festivals

Festivals Edinburgh
Friday, 1 January, 2016 to Saturday, 31 December, 2016
Petworth Festival
Thursday, 14 July, 2016 to Saturday, 30 July, 2016
Cambridge Summer Music Festival
Friday, 15 July, 2016 to Saturday, 30 July, 2016
Durham Dales Festival of Performing Arts
Friday, 22 July, 2016 to Friday, 5 August, 2016
Fishguard International Music Festival
Friday, 22 July, 2016 to Tuesday, 2 August, 2016
Three Choirs Festival
Saturday, 23 July, 2016 to Saturday, 30 July, 2016
Ramsgate Arts
Saturday, 23 July, 2016 to Sunday, 31 July, 2016
Edinburgh Art Festival
Thursday, 28 July, 2016 to Sunday, 28 August, 2016
Aberdeen International Youth Festival
Friday, 29 July, 2016 to Saturday, 6 August, 2016
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Monday, 1 August, 2016 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016

Pages